Who is the best nutrition advisor in Bhopal

FIT-AR WITH FIORELLA

On a Sunday, August 13th, I was born in Uznach (CH) as Fiorella Schmucki. I had a great and carefree childhood. I spent half of it in St. Gallenkappel (SG) and the other half in Herisau (AR).
After elementary and secondary school, I completed my commercial apprenticeship in a furniture store. Then I packed my bags and spent the next few months in Los Angeles.
I then found an interesting position at Huber + Suhner in Herisau in the area of ​​sales of export coaxial cables. I worked there as a “Customer Support Representative” for three years. Then I took the opportunity to work for Huber + Suhner France as an assistant in quality for ISO 9002 (analyzing processes). Then I received another offer from Huber + Suhner to take over the on-site support and support from the Alhof SpA agency in Rome. This always involved additional courses and training in the individual departments.
After the year in Rome I decided to go backpacking from Argentina to Mexico. During these months I got to know different cultures and also attended a Spanish school in Argentina, Ecuador and Costa Rica.
When I came back I was working at Salto Natale / Rolf Knie in Zurich in the areas of ticketing, merchandising and personnel management.
After this extremely interesting time at the circus, I switched to Polynorm in Glattbrugg, where I should actually have the chance to use my language skills for training in the area of ​​cash register systems, unfortunately that didn't quite work out. I got the next challenge at SKF in Schwarzenbach, where I looked after customers / key accounts. During my time at SKF, I was unfortunately a little underchallenged, but where a door closes, a new one usually opens.
It was during this time that I received an offer from my father to represent the furniture industry. It was about the Selva company, at that time a globally successful company. It was my job to look after the entire Swiss furniture retail market and to participate in international furniture fairs such as Cologne and Milan, where we were among the most attractive exhibitors. Every year I also organize factory visits in Verona and Bolzano for my customers.
During this time in self-employment I met my husband, Rolf Müggler, and we got married in 2010.
On August 2nd, 2010 our sunshine Maria-Madalena was born and two years later, on October 23rd, 2012 our golden boy Orlando Miguel was born.
As a proud and committed mother, I couldn't imagine a life without work, gave up my self-employment and then switched to the hospitality industry "just for the sake of it". During this time I took the chance and trained myself to become a qualified nutritionist and a year later to become a qualified fitness trainer.

I always filled the gaps in my life with trips, e. B. I did the training of Reiki 1 and 2 in India (Goa) after traveling to the north (Delhi, Jaipur, Ajmer, Bhopal, Kanpur etc.) and Bombay.
I also spent a lot of time in Mexico & California.
I was in South America in Argentina (language school), Uruguay, Ecuador (language school), Colombia, Venezuela, Dominican. Repuplic, Cuba, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Guatemala, Belize ...
I have also been to Canada, England, Portugal, Spain, France, Germany, Austria, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Croatia, Hungary, Finland, Denmark, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and not to forget Africa: Egypt, South Africa , Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia and Namibia ...

Now I am the mother of two wonderful children, have traveled the world and gained experience, met many different people and customs and now I am doing my dream job and helping people who need help.